2019 Calendar of Regular Meetings of the Perkins-Tryon Board of Education

Perkins-Tryon School District 60I056

Payne County, Perkins, Oklahoma

Date Time Location

Monday, January 7, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, February 4, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, March 4, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, April 1, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, June 3, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, July 15, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, August 5, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, September 9, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, October 7, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, November 4, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

Monday, December 2, 2019 7:30 p.m. Board Room

* The Board Room is located at 103 S.W. 2nd, at Second and West Thomas in Perkins, Oklahoma.

* The 2019 Calendar of Regular Meetings was approved by the Perkins-Tryon Board of Education, December 3, 2018.

*The 2019 Calendar of Regular Meetings was sent to the County Clerk's Office, Payne County, Oklahoma, on Tuesday, December 4, 2018